Our Advisers

This page contains the names and contact details of our Business Gateway Highland team, please look for your local office.

Dianne-swanepoel-crop

Dianne Swanepole

Dianne is our Events and Information Coordinator at Business Gateway Highland and is based in our Inverness office. You can contact her at Dianne.Swanepoel@bgateway.com call 01463 713889.

Emma-lawson-crop

Emma Lawson

Emma is our Area Business Adviser for Lochaber, Skye, and Lochalsh. Emma is based at various locations, including Fort William and Broadford. You can contact her at Emma.Lawson@highland.gov.uk or call 07867 394347.

Mark-mackintosh-crop

Mark MacKintosh

Mark is our Area Business Manager in Inverness and Nairn and is based in our Inverness office. You can contact him at mark.mackintosh@bgateway.com or on 01463 725942. 

Lloyd-cornfield-crop

Lloyd Cornfield

Lloyd is our Area Business Manager in Badenoch and Strathspey and Inverness. He is based in Inverness with surgeries in Aviemore, Kingussie, Grantown on Spey and Newtonmore. You can contact him at lloyd.cornfield@bgateway.com or call 01463 713889. 

David Knight

David is our Senior Area Business Manager in Sutherland and is based in our Bonar Bridge office. You can contact him at david.knight@bgateway.com call 01863 766128 or 07730419692. 

Jennifer-irvine-pic-crop

Jennifer Irvine

Jennifer is our Area Business Manager in Caithness and is based in our Wick office. You can contact her at jennifer.irvine@bgateway.com call 01955 621855 or 07921758450.

Robin Jackson

Access to finance

Robin is our Investment Manager, based in the Inverness office but covers all of Highlands. You can contact him via your local business adviser.

Danny-pic

Danny Gallagher

Danny is the Business Gateway Manager responsible for managing the Highland team. You can contact him at danny.gallagher@bgateway.com call 01463 713889.